Things to Do » Bradley Stoke

Upcoming events near you!

Add Your Event Now

Saturday 23rd Sep 2017

QUILTING AND PATCHWORK EXHIBITION

The Jubilee Centre

Saturday 23rd Sep 2017

WALK ON THE WILDSIDE: NATURE WALK WITH STEVE ENGLAND

The Green, On Ringsfield Lane (off Of Wood Street), Charlton Hayes

Saturday 23rd Sep 2017

JUMBLE SALE

Filton Community Centre

Sunday 24th Sep 2017

AUTUMN FAMILY FETE AND CRAFT FAIR

Holiday Inn Filton

Saturday 30th Sep 2017

CAR BOOT SALE

St Chad's Primary School, Patchway

Sunday 1st Oct 2017

EMERGENCY SERVICES OPEN DAY

Avon And Somerset Police Headquarters, Portishead

Saturday 7th Oct 2017

CELEBRATE FILTON COMMUNITY! FREE FUN DAY

Charborough Road School, Filton

Sunday 15th Oct 2017

LITTLE PICKLES MARKET

Abbeywood Community School, Stoke Gifford

Sunday 5th Nov 2017

FIREWORKS DISPLAY AT JUBILEE CENTRE

Jubilee Centre, Bradley Stoke

Thursday 30th Nov 2017

COMMUNITY ENGAGEMENT FORUM

Little Stoke Community Hall

Friday 1st Dec 2017

BAILEY'S COURT PRIMARY SCHOOL CHRISTMAS FAIR

Bailey's Court Primary School

Sunday 25th Feb 2018

DAISY'S SUNDAY STROLL

Chipping Sodbury

Promote your event for FREE!

Do you want more people to come to your event?

Add Your Event Now (for FREE)