Councils Town & Community » Abergavenny

Serving Abergavenny, Crickhowell, Gilwern & Govilon

Call them now - please say you found them in the Residents' Handbook!

Abergavenny Town

Town Hall, Cross Street NP7 5HD
Clerk: Jane Lee
Tel: 01873 735820

Crickhowell Town

Llanelly Community

Gilwern Community Centre, Common Road
Gilwern. Clerk: Adrian Edwards
Tel: 01873 832550

Llanfoist Fawr Community

19 Derwen Deg Close, Govilon
Clerk: Gareth Havard
Tel: 07850 543434

Llantilio Pertholey Community

12 Crawshay Bailey Close, Gilwern
Clerk: Robert Wade. Mob: 07502 590038
Tel: 01873 269568

We regularly contact the 330 organisations in our Abergavenny guide to keep their details up-to-date. We have more verified contact information for organisations serving Abergavenny than any other publication or website.