Things to Do » Yate and Chipping Sodbury

Upcoming events near you!

Add Your Event Now

Saturday 1st Feb 2020

VISION WEST OF ENGLAND'S YATE COFFEE & CONVO!

Tesco Extra Café (1st Floor) East Walk Yate Shopping Centre.

Wednesday 5th Feb 2020

GROWING IDEAS GARDEN CLUB

Old Grammar School, Chipping Sodbury

Wednesday 12th Feb 2020

THE SALVATION ARMY A TALK BY LINDA SULLIVAN

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall

Saturday 15th Feb 2020

SEED SWAP AT THE TOWN HALL SALE

Wickwar Town Hall, High St, Wickwar

Sunday 16th Feb 2020

WOODLAND WORK MORNING

Ridge Wood Local Nature Reserve

Wednesday 4th Mar 2020

GROWING IDEAS GARDEN CLUB

Old Grammar School, Chipping Sodbury

Saturday 14th Mar 2020

WILTSHIRE CAVY CLUB

Cricklade Town Hall. Cricklade Nr Swindon Wilts.

Sunday 15th Mar 2020

WOODLAND WORK MORNING

Ridge Wood Local Nature Reserve, Situated Between Yate And Chipping Sodbury

Wednesday 1st Apr 2020

GROWING IDEAS GARDEN CLUB

Old Grammar School, Chipping Sodbury

Saturday 4th Apr 2020

TOUR DE BRISTOL

Uwe Centre For Sport, Coldharbour Ln, Stoke Gifford, Bristol

Sunday 26th Apr 2020

WOODLAND WORK MORNING

Ridge Wood Local Nature Reserve, Situated Between Yate And Chipping Sodbury

Wednesday 6th May 2020

GROWING IDEAS GARDEN CLUB

Old Grammar School, Chipping Sodbury

Wednesday 3rd Jun 2020

GROWING IDEAS GARDEN CLUB

Old Grammar School, Chipping Sodbury

Saturday 4th Jul 2020 -
Sunday 5th Jul 2020

YATE RELAY FOR LIFE

Yate Outdoor Sports Complex. Broad Lane. Bristol.

Promote your event for FREE!

Do you want more people to come to your event?

Add Your Event Now (for FREE)