Things to Do » Yate and Chipping Sodbury

Upcoming events near you!

Add Your Event Now

Tuesday 4th Jun 2019 -
Sunday 1st Sep 2019

THE BEACH SANDPIT AT YATE SHOPPING CENTRE

Yate Shopping Centre

Friday 14th Jun 2019 -
Sunday 23rd Jun 2019

SPOT THE ERROR: CHIPPING SODBURY FESTIVAL

Chipping Sodbury

Monday 17th Jun 2019 -
Saturday 22nd Jun 2019

SCHOOLS ART EXHIBITION: CHIPPING SODBURY FESTIVAL

St John's Parish Church, Wickwar Road

Wednesday 19th Jun 2019 -
Sunday 23rd Jun 2019

CIRCUS FUNTASIA

Yate Town Football Club

Thursday 20th Jun 2019

HEALTHWATCH SOUTH GLOUCESTERSHIRE POP UP SHOP

Yate Shopping Centre

Thursday 20th Jun 2019

VALE OF BERKELEY RAILWAY TRUST

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall

Thursday 20th Jun 2019

WE'RE GOING ON A BEAR HUNT

Old Grammar School

Thursday 20th Jun 2019

CONCERT PERFORMED BY PUPILS OF RAYSFIELD JUNIOR SCHOOL

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall

Thursday 20th Jun 2019

1 NIGHT STAND

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall

Friday 21st Jun 2019

CONCERT BY PUPILS OF RAYSFIELD INFANT SCHOOL

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall

Friday 21st Jun 2019

COMBINED SCHOOLS CONCERT: SUMMERTIME

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall

Saturday 22nd Jun 2019

ARMED FORCES DAY SOUTH GLOUCESTERSHIRE

Kingswood

Saturday 22nd Jun 2019 -
Sunday 23rd Jun 2019

WESTON AIR FESTIVAL 2019

Weston-super-mare

Saturday 22nd Jun 2019

NOAH'S ARK'S 20TH ANNIVERSARY BIRTHDAY PARTY

Noah's Ark

Saturday 22nd Jun 2019

PHASE 5 PRESCHOOL SUMMER FAIR

St Nicholas Family Centre, Abbotswood, Yate

Saturday 22nd Jun 2019

NORTH ROAD SCHOOL SUMMER FESTIVAL

North Road School, Yate

Saturday 22nd Jun 2019 -
Sunday 23rd Jun 2019

YATE ROCKS! PARTY IN THE PARK AND PRAISE IN THE PARK

Kingsgate Park

Saturday 22nd Jun 2019

PARTY IN THE PONDS (FISHPONDS)

Fishponds Park

Saturday 22nd Jun 2019

BROADWAY AND RIDGE SCHOOL SUMMER FAYRE

Broadway And Ridge School Field

Saturday 22nd Jun 2019

KINGSWOOD VILLAGE CHURCH FETE 2019

Kingswood Village

Saturday 22nd Jun 2019

FRAMPTON COTTERELL COFE PRIMARY SCHOOL SUMMER FETE

Frampton Cotterell Cofe Primary School

Saturday 22nd Jun 2019

ST JOHNS CHURCH TOWER VISITS

St John's Church, Wickwar Road

Saturday 22nd Jun 2019

CARNIVAL PROCESSION: CHIPPING SODBURY FESTIVAL

Chipping Sodbury

Sunday 23rd Jun 2019

C IN THE PARK 2019

King George V Park, Downend

Monday 24th Jun 2019

POLICE BEAT SURGERY

Wickwar Town Hall

Saturday 29th Jun 2019

CRAFT, CRAFT SUPPLIES AND GIFT FAYRE

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall

Saturday 29th Jun 2019

ELM PARK PRIMARY SCHOOL SUMMER FAYRE AND CIRCUS

Elm Park Primary School

Saturday 29th Jun 2019

CHARFIELD COMMUNITY FETE

Charfield Playing Fields

Thursday 4th Jul 2019

WOODLANDS SCHOOL SUMMER FAYRE

Woodlands School, Sundridge Park, Yate

Friday 5th Jul 2019

MASH IN THE MEADOWS 2019

Iron Acton Parish Meadow

Saturday 6th Jul 2019

BAKE SALE FOR CANCER RESEARCH UK

Cancer Research Uk Yate

Saturday 6th Jul 2019 -
Sunday 7th Jul 2019

YATE RELAY FOR LIFE 2019

Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Saturday 6th Jul 2019

HEATHFEST 2019

Bromley Heath Playing Field

Saturday 6th Jul 2019

NORDIC WALKING FREE TASTER SESSION

Yate Outdoors Sports Complex, Broad Lane, Yate

Saturday 6th Jul 2019

PROMS IN THE MEADOWS 2019

Iron Acton Parish Meadow

Sunday 7th Jul 2019

AUTISM FRIENDLY SCREENING: TOY STORY 4

Yate Cineworld

Thursday 11th Jul 2019

COMMUNITY ENGAGEMENT FORUM (CEF) FOR YATE, CHIPPING SODBURY AND DODINGTON

St Nicholas Church, Abbotswood, Yate

Friday 12th Jul 2019

PUCKLECHURCH PRIMARY SCHOOL SUMMER FAYRE

Pucklechurch School, Castle Road

Friday 12th Jul 2019

ST PAUL'S SUMMER FAIR

St Paul's Catholic Primary School, Yate

Saturday 13th Jul 2019

DURSLEY SUMMER FESTIVAL 2019

Dursley Town Centre

Saturday 13th Jul 2019

WICKWAR GAMES: FAMILY FUN RUNS

Wickwar Playing Fields, Wickwar

Saturday 13th Jul 2019

LYDE GREEN SUMMER SIZZLER 2019

Bristol And Bath Science Park

Saturday 13th Jul 2019

HANHAM HIGH STREET SUMMER STREET FAIR

Hanham High Street

Saturday 20th Jul 2019 -
Tuesday 27th Aug 2019

SODBURY SUMMER SEARCH

Chipping Sodbury

Saturday 20th Jul 2019

SCI-FI FUN DAY

Avon Valley Railway

Thursday 25th Jul 2019

PUNCH AND JUDY (YATE BEACH)

Yate Beach, Yate Shopping Centre

Thursday 25th Jul 2019

POLICE BEAT SURGERY

Wickwar Town Hall

Monday 29th Jul 2019 -
Friday 16th Aug 2019

FREE HOLIDAY PLAYSCHEME (DODINGTON)

Raysfield Infant School, Finch Road, Chipping Sodbury

Tuesday 30th Jul 2019 -
Thursday 1st Aug 2019

SUMMER ARCHAEOLOGY CLUB

Winterbourne Medieval Barn

Tuesday 30th Jul 2019

HULA HOOP WORKSHOP (YATE BEACH)

Yate Beach, Yate Shopping Centre

Wednesday 31st Jul 2019

SUMMER CRAFT SESSIONS AT EMERSONS GREEN VILLAGE HALL

Emersons Green Village Hall

Thursday 1st Aug 2019

KID'S SUMMER FUN (WINTERBOURNE)

Winterbourne Wadca

Thursday 1st Aug 2019

CRAFT WORKSHOP (YATE BEACH)

Yate Beach, Yate Shopping Centre

Saturday 3rd Aug 2019

FAMILY FUN DAY

The Wishing Well At Codrington

Saturday 3rd Aug 2019

FAMILY FUN DAY

The Wishing Well At Codrington

Sunday 4th Aug 2019

SHARPNESS LIFEBOAT STATION OPEN DAY

Sharpness Lifeboat Station

Sunday 4th Aug 2019

FAMILY FESTIVAL AT SOUTHEY PARK

Southey Park, Kingswood

Tuesday 6th Aug 2019

PUNCH AND JUDY (YATE BEACH)

Yate Beach, Yate Shopping Centre

Thursday 8th Aug 2019

CALYPSO STEEL BAND (YATE BEACH)

Yate Beach, Yate Shopping Centre

Saturday 10th Aug 2019

CHARITY EVENT: LIBBY'S DAY

Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Monday 12th Aug 2019 -
Friday 23rd Aug 2019

SODBURY SUMMER PLAY SCHEME 2019

Youth Centre, Hounds Road, Chipping Sodbury

Monday 12th Aug 2019 -
Friday 16th Aug 2019

SEASIDE ROCK HOLIDAY CLUB (CHIPPING SODBURY)

Chipping Sodbury Baptist Church

Tuesday 13th Aug 2019

SAND ART WORKSHOP (YATE BEACH)

Yate Beach, Yate Shopping Centre

Thursday 15th Aug 2019

SUMMER CRAFT SESSIONS AT EMERSONS GREEN VILLAGE HALL

Emersons Green Village Hall

Thursday 15th Aug 2019

PUNCH AND JUDY (YATE BEACH)

Yate Beach, Yate Shopping Centre

Saturday 17th Aug 2019

FAMILY FUN DAY FOR NICU

Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Saturday 17th Aug 2019

CODRINGTON VILLAGE FETE

The Wishing Well At Codrington

Sunday 18th Aug 2019

999 EMERGENCY SERVICES DAY (CALDICOT)

Caldicot Castle

Sunday 18th Aug 2019

SWORD IN THE STONE - OUTDOOR THEATRE BY IK PRODUCTIONS

Winterbourne Wadca

Tuesday 20th Aug 2019

CRAFT WORKSHOP (YATE BEACH)

Yate Beach, Yate Shopping Centre

Thursday 22nd Aug 2019

BUMBLE BEE MEET AND GREET (YATE BEACH)

Yate Beach, Yate Shopping Centre

Sunday 25th Aug 2019 -
Monday 26th Aug 2019

STARS OF TIME FILM AND COMIC CON

Tropicana, Weston-super-mare

Tuesday 27th Aug 2019

PUNCH AND JUDY (YATE BEACH)

Yate Beach, Yate Shopping Centre

Thursday 29th Aug 2019

CALYPSO BAND (YATE BEACH)

Yate Beach, Yate Shopping Centre

Saturday 31st Aug 2019

25TH ANNUAL PUTNAM COUNTY SPELLING BEE

Yate Academy

Friday 13th Sep 2019 -
Sunday 15th Sep 2019

HERITAGE DAYS AT ACTON COURT NEAR YATE

Acton Court Near Yate

Saturday 14th Sep 2019 -
Sunday 15th Sep 2019

HERITAGE OPEN DAYS AT WINTERBOURNE MEDIEVAL BARN

Winterbourne Medieval Barn

Saturday 14th Sep 2019

HERITAGE OPEN DAY AT WARMLEY SIGNAL BOX

Warmley Signal Box

Sunday 15th Sep 2019

HERITAGE OPEN DAY AT RAM HILL COLLIERY

Ram Hill Colliery

Saturday 21st Sep 2019

ROLLS-ROYCE HERITAGE TRUST OPEN DAY 2019

Rolls-royce, Filton, Bristol

Saturday 21st Sep 2019 -
Sunday 22nd Sep 2019

HERITAGE OPEN DAYS AT KINGSWOOD HERITAGE MUSEUM

Kingswood Heritage Museum

Sunday 22nd Sep 2019

HERITAGE OPEN DAY AT RAM HILL COLLIERY

Ram Hill Colliery

Saturday 5th Oct 2019

CRAFT, CRAFT SUPPLIES AND GIFT FAYRE

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall

Saturday 7th Dec 2019

VICTORIAN DAY (CHIPPING SODBURY)

Chipping Sodbury

Promote your event for FREE!

Do you want more people to come to your event?

Add Your Event Now (for FREE)