Things to Do » Yate and Chipping Sodbury

Upcoming events near you!

Add Your Event Now

Monday 28th May 2018 -
Monday 13th May 2019

YATE WELLBEING DROP IN

Armadillo Yate

Thursday 25th Apr 2019

TALK ON PRUNING

Winterbourne Medieval Barn, Winterbourne, Bristol

Saturday 27th Apr 2019

ST GEORGE'S DAY LUNCHES @ ST MARY'S CHURCH

St Mary's Church Yate

Sunday 28th Apr 2019

WOODLAND WORK MORNING

Ridge Wood Local Nature Reserve

Saturday 11th May 2019

CRAFT, CRAFT SUPPLIES AND GIFT FAYRE

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall

Saturday 11th May 2019

EVENING OF MEDIUMSHIP & PSYCHIC ART WITH MARCUS BURNETT & PAM BLACKER

Soundwell Road Spiritual Church 123a Soundwell Rd Staple Hill

Wednesday 5th Jun 2019

GROWING IDEAS GARDEN CLUB DARK AND DESIRABLE PLANTS - PAUL GREEN OF GREENLEAVES NURSERY

Old Grammar School, Chipping Sodbury

Tuesday 11th Jun 2019

NORDIC WALKING FREE TASTER SESSION

Sundridge Park, Kingsgate Park Yate, Bristol Bs37 4ep

Saturday 29th Jun 2019

CRAFT, CRAFT SUPPLIES AND GIFT FAYRE

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall

Saturday 6th Jul 2019

NORDIC WALKING FREE TASTER SESSION

Yate Outdoors Sports Complex, Broad Lane, Yate

Saturday 5th Oct 2019

CRAFT, CRAFT SUPPLIES AND GIFT FAYRE

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall

Promote your event for FREE!

Do you want more people to come to your event?

Add Your Event Now (for FREE)