Things to Do » Yate and Chipping Sodbury

Upcoming events near you!

Add Your Event Now

Monday 9th Apr 2018 -
Monday 17th Dec 2018

ST. NIX MONDAY LUNCH CLUB

St Nicholas Church And Family Centre

Friday 20th Apr 2018 -
Friday 4th May 2018

BRIMSHAM / BRINSHAM PARK RENOVATION WORKS

Brimsham / Brinsham Park Play Area

Saturday 21st Apr 2018

ARTISAN, CRAFT AND GIFT FAYRE

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall

Saturday 21st Apr 2018

ST GEORGE'S DAY CELEBRATIONS IN YATE

Yate Heritage Centre And Yate Green

Saturday 21st Apr 2018

JUMBLE SALE

The Candle Station Rd Yate

Saturday 21st Apr 2018

COMEDY NIGHT

Old Sodbury Village Hall Old Sodbury

Sunday 22nd Apr 2018

RIDGE WOOD WOODLAND WORK MORNING

Ridge A Wood Local Nature Reserve

Sunday 22nd Apr 2018

CSRFC YOUTH RUGBY FESTIVAL AND FUN DAY

The Ridings, Chipping Sodbury

Tuesday 24th Apr 2018

PARISH OF YATE ANNUAL TOWN MEETING

Poole Court, Yate

Wednesday 25th Apr 2018

AFTERNOON OF MEDIUMSHIP WITH PAT BENDALL

Soundwell Road Spiritual Church, 123a Soundwell Road, Staple Hill

Thursday 26th Apr 2018 -
Saturday 28th Apr 2018

CALAMITY JANE BY SODBURY VALE MUSICAL COMEDY CLUB

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall

Saturday 28th Apr 2018

SPRING FAIR/OPEN DAY

Soundwell Road Spiritual Church, Soundwell Road, Staple Hill, Bristol

Saturday 28th Apr 2018 -
Saturday 5th May 2018

CASUALTY FILMING IN YATE

Road To Nowhere, Yate

Saturday 28th Apr 2018

MOO MUSIC - SATURDAY CRAFTY MOO SPECIAL

The Ridgewood Community Centre, Yate

Saturday 5th May 2018

LITTLE PICKLES MARKET YATE

Yate Leisure Centre

Monday 7th May 2018

MAY DAY ON THE IRON ACTON GREEN

Iron Acton

Tuesday 8th May 2018

THE MANDOLINQUENTS

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall Broad Street Chipping Sodbury

Saturday 12th May 2018

CRAFT, CRAFT SUPPLIES AND GIFT FAYRE

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall

Saturday 12th May 2018

FUNDRAISING QUIZ NIGHT

Dodington Parish Hall

Sunday 13th May 2018

ROGATIONTIDE IN IRON ACTON

Latteridge Green Farm

Wednesday 16th May 2018 -
Saturday 19th May 2018

PRIVATE PEACEFUL BY SODBURY PLAYERS

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall

Thursday 17th May 2018

CREATIVE CRAFTERS: CRAFTS FOR GROWN UPS

Bolero Lounge, Yate

Saturday 19th May 2018

LOCAL AUTHOR COMING TO YATE LIBRARY

Yate Library

Saturday 19th May 2018 -
Sunday 20th May 2018

RANGEWORTHY BEER FESTIVAL 2018

Rangeworthy

Saturday 19th May 2018

MOZART REQUIEM

Yate Academy, Sundridge Park, Yate

Wednesday 30th May 2018

FUNDRAISING FASHION SHOW

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall

Monday 4th Jun 2018

QUIZ NIGHT

Yate Library

Friday 8th Jun 2018 -
Monday 18th Jun 2018

CHIPPING SODBURY FESTIVAL

Main Venue Is Town Hall Chipping Sodbury

Saturday 9th Jun 2018

HANSON QUARRY OPEN DAY

Hanson Quarry, Drovers Way

Thursday 14th Jun 2018

CREATIVE CRAFTERS: CRAFTS FOR GROWN UPS

Bolero Lounge, Yate

Saturday 30th Jun 2018

ARMED FORCES DAY 2018 FOR SOUTH GLOUCESTERSHIRE

Thornbury

Saturday 30th Jun 2018

CHARFIELD COMMUNITY FETE

Charfield Village Hall

Saturday 7th Jul 2018

THORNBURY CARNIVAL 2018

Mundy Playing Fields, Thornbury

Saturday 7th Jul 2018 -
Sunday 8th Jul 2018

YATE RELAY FOR LIFE FOR CANCER RESEARCH UK

Yate Outdoor Sports Complex, Broad Lane (behind Brimsham Green School), Yate.

Saturday 21st Jul 2018

SUMMER FUN DAY AT THE RIDGEWOOD COMMUNITY CENTRE

Ridgewood Community Centre

Saturday 22nd Sep 2018 -
Sunday 23rd Sep 2018

PLOUGHING THROUGH THE AGES 2018

Lyegrove Farm, Badminton

Saturday 22nd Dec 2018

ARTISAN, CRAFT AND GIFT FAYRE

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall

Promote your event for FREE!

Do you want more people to come to your event?

Add Your Event Now (for FREE)