Things to Do » Yate and Chipping Sodbury

Upcoming events near you!

Add Your Event Now

Saturday 10th Feb 2018 -
Sunday 18th Feb 2018

KIDS WORLD THEME PARK (KEYNSHAM)

Avon Valley Adventure Park Car Park

Tuesday 20th Feb 2018

4 GIRLS 4 HARPS

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall Broad Street Chipping Sodbury

Thursday 22nd Feb 2018

RHYMETIME AT YATE LIBRARY

Yate Library

Saturday 24th Feb 2018

LITTLE PICKLES MARKET

Yate Leisure Centre

Saturday 24th Feb 2018

LEGO CLUB AT YATE LIBRARY

Yate Library

Saturday 24th Feb 2018

CHARITY BINGO NIGHT WITH YATE RELAY FOR LIFE

Jacksons Social Club, Yate

Sunday 25th Feb 2018

DAISY'S SUNDAY STROLL

Chipping Sodbury

Thursday 1st Mar 2018

RHYMETIME AT YATE LIBRARY

Yate Library

Sunday 4th Mar 2018

OLD SODBURY SCRAMBLE 2018

Old Sodbury

Saturday 10th Mar 2018 -
Sunday 11th Mar 2018

DEVELOPING SKETCHBOOKS AS A RICH RESOURSE 2 DAY WORKSHOP WITH GUEST ARTIST AMANDA HISLOP

Ridgewood Centre, Yate

Sunday 11th Mar 2018

RIDGE WOOD WOODLAND WORK MORNING

Ridge Wood Local Nature Reserve. Meet At The Melrose Close Entrance.

Tuesday 13th Mar 2018

MARYLEBONE TRIO

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall Broad Street Chipping Sodbury

Thursday 15th Mar 2018

CREATIVE CRAFTERS: CRAFTS FOR GROWN UPS

Bolero Lounge, Yate

Friday 16th Mar 2018

GINTASTIC!

The Horseshoe, Chipping Sodbury

Saturday 17th Mar 2018

CRAFT AND THERAPY FAYRE

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall

Sunday 18th Mar 2018

CHIPPING SODBURY WEDDING FAYRE

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall

Saturday 24th Mar 2018

LEGO CLUB AT YATE LIBRARY

Yate Library

Tuesday 10th Apr 2018

DOMINIC ALLDIS TRIO

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall Broad Street Chipping Sodbury

Thursday 12th Apr 2018

CREATIVE CRAFTERS: CRAFTS FOR GROWN UPS

Bolero Lounge, Yate

Saturday 21st Apr 2018

ARTISAN, CRAFT AND GIFT FAYRE

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall

Sunday 22nd Apr 2018

RIDGE WOOD WOODLAND WORK MORNING

Ridge A Wood Local Nature Reserve

Tuesday 8th May 2018

THE MANDOLINQUENTS

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall Broad Street Chipping Sodbury

Thursday 17th May 2018

CREATIVE CRAFTERS: CRAFTS FOR GROWN UPS

Bolero Lounge, Yate

Thursday 14th Jun 2018

CREATIVE CRAFTERS: CRAFTS FOR GROWN UPS

Bolero Lounge, Yate

Saturday 30th Jun 2018

ARMED FORCES DAY 2018 FOR SOUTH GLOUCESTERSHIRE

Thornbury

Saturday 21st Jul 2018

SUMMER FUN DAY AT THE RIDGEWOOD COMMUNITY CENTRE

Ridgewood Community Centre

Saturday 22nd Sep 2018 -
Sunday 23rd Sep 2018

PLOUGHING THROUGH THE AGES 2018

Lyegrove Farm, Badminton

Saturday 22nd Dec 2018

ARTISAN, CRAFT AND GIFT FAYRE

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall

Promote your event for FREE!

Do you want more people to come to your event?

Add Your Event Now (for FREE)