Things to Do » Evesham

Upcoming events near you!

Add Your Event Now

Wednesday 19th Jan 2022

ROYAL OPERA HOUSE: TOSCA

Number 8 Arts Centre High Street Pershore

Sunday 23rd Jan 2022

BOLSHOI BALLET: JEWELS

Number 8 Arts Centre High Street Pershore

Thursday 27th Jan 2022

NATIONAL THEATRE LIVE: LEOPOLDSTADT

Number 8 Arts Centre High Street Pershore

Friday 28th Jan 2022

ORCHESTRA OF THE SWAN: LABYRINTHS

Number 8 Arts Centre High Street Pershore

Monday 14th Feb 2022

ROYAL BALLET: ROMEO & JULIET

Number 8 Arts Centre High Street Pershore

Thursday 17th Feb 2022

NTL: BOOK OF DUST - LA BELLE SAUVAGE

Number 8 Arts Centre High Street Pershore

Saturday 19th Feb 2022

NTL: BOOK OF DUST - LA BELLE SAUVAGE

Number 8 Arts Centre High Street Pershore

Sunday 6th Mar 2022

BOLSHOI BALLET: SWAN LAKE

Number 8 Arts Centre High Street Pershore

Thursday 10th Mar 2022 -
Tuesday 11th Jan 2022

ROYAL OPERA HOUSE: RIGOLETTO

Number 8 Arts Centre High Street Pershore

Saturday 12th Mar 2022

BUDAPEST CAFE ORCHESTRA

Number 8 Arts Centre High Street Pershore

Promote your event for FREE!

Do you want more people to come to your event?

Add Your Event Now (for FREE)